Twelve CTSW attorneys, or nearly two-thirds of the firm, were chosen for inclusion in the 2014 Metro Edition of New York Super Lawyers, a listing published by Thomson Reuters. The list is generated through a process consisting of peer nominations and evaluations and third party research.

New York Metro Super Lawyers honorees are Robert Boghosian, Jerry Cohen, Leo L. Esses, Sari Kolatch, Jay B. Spievack, Adam Stein, Laurence S. Tauber, Joseph M. Vann, and Stephen Wagner.

CTSW's 2014 New York Metro Rising Stars are Jackson Davis, Kara Gorycki, and Ting Riess.